News and Events

  • Facebook link

Autumn term 2021

A warm welcome back after the summer holidays to our returning families, and a hello to all of our new families.

For the start of this term, the children will be exploring nursery through the 'All About Me' topic, forming friendships, and feeling comfortable in the environment.

We upload details and photos of your child's time at nursery each week to Tapestry, and keep track of where their learning interests and levels are. You can then view these journal entries on Tapestry, leave your comments, and also upload your own observations of your child at home, or out and about.

The link to Tapestry and other useful links can be found along the left-hand side of the page.

Links

Nursery Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Schools open:    Tuesday 31st August 2021

Half term break:    Monday 18th October to Friday 22nd October 2021

Schools close:    Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Schools open:    Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term break:     Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Schools close:    Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

Schools open:    Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday:    Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term break:    Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Schools close:    Friday 8th July 2022