News and Events

  • Facebook link

Links

a new term

September 2020

We welcome back the families that have remained with us since last year, and all of our new families.

We are reacquainting ourselves with the classroom, learning our classroom routines, and catching up with each other after the summer holidays. This first part of the term is really about each child feeling comfortable in the classroom and developing their communication and social skills.

Here's what you need to know >>

Nursery Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Schools open:    Tuesday 1st September 2020

Half term break:    Monday 19 October to Friday 23 October 2020

Schools close:    Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term

Schools open:    Monday 4 January 2021

Half term break:     Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Schools close:    Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term

Schools open:    Monday 12 April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday:    Monday 3 May 2021

Half term break:    Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Schools close:    Friday 13th July 2021

Market Harborough Montessori Nursery logo

Monday - Friday

9:00am - 4:00pm

Market Harborough Montessori Nursery

Coventry Road (Letterbox Nelson Street), Market Harborough , Leicestershire, LE16 9AX                       T: 07968 412 135

E: info@marketharboroughmontessorinursery.co.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon