News and Events

  • Facebook link

summer term 2021

We are near the end of our academic term.

Our latest newsletter can be found in the links down the left-hand side of the page. Have a read to learn more about our curriculum planning, events, and other updates. 

In the newsletter, you will find a link to a learning app we are using in conjuction with the 'Rainforest' topic we are learning about in this final term.
 

We have also provided links to our 'annual feedback' and 'home learning' surveys for you to complete either online, or by printing and returning to nursery. Please can all surveys be completed by the end of June. 

Thank you

Links

Nursery Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Schools open:    Tuesday 1st September 2020

Half term break:    Monday 19 October to Friday 23 October 2020

Schools close:    Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term

Schools open:    Monday 4 January 2021

Half term break:     Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Schools close:    Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term

Schools open:    Monday 12 April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday:    Monday 3 May 2021

Half term break:    Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Schools close:    Friday 9th July 2021